Sale!

Forex EA Builder : 6 months

NT$3,000 NT$2,500

Forex EA Builder is designed for those who do not understand the program and want to develop their own Expert Advisor (EA). Your strategies cam be coded easily to EA by using Forex EA Builder! This builder also support both MT4 and MT5 versions! The generated code can be seen completely. We hope users will slowly learn to write MT4 / MT5 programs too!

Category:

Contents

 

Forex EA Builder is designed for those who do not understand the program and want to develop their own Expert Advisor (EA). Your strategies cam be coded easily to EA by using Forex EA Builder! This builder also support both MT4 and MT5 versions! The generated code can be seen completely. We hope users will slowly learn to write MT4 / MT5 programs too!

 

Disclaimer:

Forex EA-Builder is only an auxiliary tool to assist you in implementing your own trading strategy. It should not be considered as containing investment advice or trading tools, so it will not bear any responsibility for the loss of money caused by users when trading. There are risks in investments and transactions, and past performance is not a guarantee of future performance. "Nozomi Forex EA Builder" does not take into account personal investment goals or financial status, and is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of third-party information in the tools provided by Forex EA Builder, and is not responsible for any employees who provide recommendations or predict investment losses. When using the Forex EA Builder to create an EA (Expert Advisor), it is strongly recommended to use a demo account to test whether the EA operates according to its own strategy. Check the test several times to confirm that there is no problem before using the real account!

You have to agree this disclaimer when you purchase

Each payment is one-time and will not be automatically deducted when expired! (Promotional price during promotion)

收款去

特價

Forex EA Builder 半年使用期

NT$3,000 NT$2,500

Forex EA Builder 專給不懂程式且想開發出自己的 Expert Advisor (EA), 有自己的策略就可以簡單寫出EA程式! 同時支援 MT4 及 MT5 版本!

分類:

描述

 

Forex EA Builder 專給不懂程式且想開發出自己的 Expert Advisor (EA), 只需要有自己的策略就可以簡單寫出EA程式! 同時支援 MT4 及 MT5 版本! 產生的內碼完全看的見,希望使用者慢慢學會MT4/MT5程式撰寫!

 

免責聲明:

Forex EA-Builder只是一種輔助工具,輔助您實現自己的交易策略, 不應被視為包含投資建議或交易工具,因此它不會對使用者交易時造成的金錢損失承擔任何責任。投資和交易存在風險,過往的績效並不保證為未來的績效作保證。”希望外匯智能交易”沒有考慮個人投資目標或財務狀況,對Forex EA Builder所提供工具內第三方信息的準確性或完整性不承擔任何責任,也不對任何員工提供推薦或預測投資產生損失負責。在使用Forex EA Builder 創建EA(Expert Advisor)時,強烈建議先使用模擬帳號測試EA是否按照自己的策略運作,多檢查測試幾次確認沒問題再使用真實帳戶!

購買此商品視為已同意此免責聲明!

每次付費都是一次性不會自動扣款!  (推廣期間優惠價)

收款去